Contact ASC

General Information, Court Reservations, Corporate Outings, Parties, and Special Events:

 

Mike Gallups, President

714.917.3602

mgallups@americansportscenters.com

Debbie Ochoa, Store Manager

714.917.3565

dochoa@americansportscenters.com

Office Manager/Accounting

714.917.3604

On Duty – Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri

accounting@americansportscenters.com

Josh Juarez, Assistant Store Manager

714.917.3564

 

jjuarez@americansportscenters.com

Tommy Gallups, Facilities Manager

714.917.3603

On Duty – Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun

tgallups@americansportscenters.com

Steve Gallups, Food & Beverage Director

(714) 917-3540

On Duty – Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, Sun

sgallups@americansportscenters.com

Glenn Henry, Facilities Manager

714.917.3517

On Duty – Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, Sun

ghenry@americansportscenters.com

Harry Patel, Food & Beverage Director

714.917.3607

On Duty – Mon, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun

hpatel@americansportscenters.com