Contact

American Sports Centers

1500 S. Anaheim Blvd., Suite 110
Anaheim, CA 92805

Mike Gallups, President
714.917.3602
mgallups@americansportscenters.com

Office Manager/Accounting
714.917.3604
On Duty – Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri
accounting@americansportscenters.com

Tommy Gallups, Facilities Manager
714.917.3603
On Duty – Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun
tgallups@americansportscenters.com

Glenn Henry, Facilities Manager
714.917.3517
On Duty – Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, Sun
ghenry@americansportscenters.com

Debbie Ochoa, Store Manager
714.917.3565
dochoa@americansportscenters.com

Josh Juarez, Assistant Store Manager
714.917.3564
jjuarez@americansportscenters.com

Steve Gallups, Food & Beverage Director
(714) 917-3540
On Duty – Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat, Sun
sgallups@americansportscenters.com

Harry Patel, Food & Beverage Director
714.917.3607
On Duty – Mon, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun
hpatel@americansportscenters.com